We’ve waited long enough, right? Nike has finally decided to drop the entire Off-White X Nike The Ten Collection on Nike SNKRS tomorrow (11/20) morning. All shoes from the collection will be releasing via the Nike SNKRS app at staggered launch times that will be spread out in intervals. If you’re looking to score more than one pair, theres a good chance you’re going to have to be glued to your phone for at least a couple of hours. There’s also a good chance the majority of us are going to strike out on every single pair.

Just to recap, the Off-White X Nike The Ten Collection includes the Air Jordan 1, Nike Air Presto, Nike Air VaporMax, Nike Air Max 90, Nike Zoom Fly, Nike Air Max 97, Nike Hyperdunk, Nike Air Force 1, Nike Blazer and the Converse Chucks Taylors (not shown). You should already know what every pair looks like, if you don’t let’s just say, you’re too late, ha!

That being said, below you will find a list that shows at what time each shoe will be releasing, the earliest being 10 AM PST (Prestos). Get a good look at the entire scheduled release times below and best of luck, we’re all definitely going to need it.

Off-White x Nike Air Presto 1PM ET / 10AM PT

 

Off-White x Nike Hyperdunk 1:30PM ET / 10:30AM PT

 

Off-White x Nike Blazer 1:30PM ET / 10:30AM PT

Off-White x Nike VaporMax 2PM ET / 11AM PT

 

Off-White x Nike Air Max 90 2PM ET / 11AM PT

Off-White x Nike Air Max 97 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT

Off-White x Nike Zoom Fly 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT

Off-White Nike Air Force 1 Low 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT

Off-White x Air Jordan 1 SNKRS at 3PM ET / 12PM PT

 

Available Now on Kixify & eBay